Welcome

Where Collaboration Powers Industry Transformation

We know your time is valuable. That’s why our mission is to provide the nation’s best design-build education and networking during our three days together. The Design-Build for Water/Wastewater Conference has become the industry’s “go-to” events each year because we:

  • Increase Your Network: This event continues to grow each year, bringing in thousands of professionals and exhibitors who offer a wealth of real-world experience and project diversity.
     
  • Help You Connect with Clients: More attendees mean more opportunities for business development. Owner attendance at both conferences has increased significantly, with that trend continuing in 2020.
     
  • Expand your Knowledge: Over the course of the entire week, attendees are offered 4 tracks of sessions that range in experience level and cover topics such as P3s, progressive design-build, innovation, and design-build best practices.
     
  • Provide Continuing Education: Each conference provides attendees an opportunity to earn CEUs to put toward your DBIA Certification or renewal, as well as to apply towards your other licensures and credentials.

DBIA is proud to partner with the American Water Works Association (AWWA) and the Water Environment Federation (WEF) to co-host the 2020 Design-Build for Water/Wastewater Conference.

We are confident the 2020 Design-Build for Water/Wastewater Conference will be among the best investments you’ve ever made to empower your design-build success.
 

In partnership with:

 

Questions?

General Inquiries
Design-Build Institute of America
(202) 682-0110
meetings@dbia.org

Conference & Hotel Logistics
Mariam Ghaussy
Conference Director
mghaussy@dbia.org

Conference Education & Speaker Logistics
Kellyrose Brewster
Associate Meeting Planner
kbrewster@dbia.org

Registration
Zeporia Laws
Registrar
zlaws@dbia.org / meetings@dbia.org

Exhibits, Sponsorships and Advertising
Patrick Wilson
Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales
(202) 454-7535
pwilson@dbia.org

Dave Weidner
Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales
(202) 454-7535
dave@paisales.com

 

Back to Top